DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

DIN EN ISO 14001:2015

DIN EN ISO 45001:2018

BS OHSAS 18001:2007

DIN EN ISO 50001:2018

DIN EN ISO/IEC 27001:2017

DIN EN ISO 22301:2019

We are accredited according to ISO/IEC 17021-1:2015 and also allowed to carry out audits for the new procedures: according to ISO/IEC 27001:2015 ISMS;

IT Safety Catalogue according to § 11 Absatz 1a German EnWG on the basis of ISO/IEC 27006:2015 and DIN EN ISO 50001:2011 on the basis of DIN ISO 50003:2016.